Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

OPEN - Friday 4th September 2020

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 26th Oct - Fri 31st Oct

RE-OPEN - Monday 2nd November 2020

LAST DAY - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

OPEN - Monday 4th January 2021

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb

RE-OPEN - Monday 22nd February

LAST DAY - Thursday 1st April

INSET DAYS

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020

  • Friday 28th May 2021

  • Monday 5th July 2021

  • Thursday 22nd July 2021

  • Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Term 2021

OPEN - Monday 19th April 2021

May Day BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd May 2021

CLOSED  - Friday 28th May 2021

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 

RE-OPEN - Monday 7th June 2021 

CLOSED - Monday 5th July 2021

LAST DAY - Wednesday 21st July 2021