Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

OPEN - Monday 6th  September 2021

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct

RE-OPEN - Monday 1st  November 2021

LAST DAY - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

OPEN - Monday3rd January 2022

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 21st  Feb - Fri 25th Feb

RE-OPEN - Monday 28th  February

LAST DAY - Friday 8th April

INSET DAYS

  • Thursday 2nd  September 2021

  • Friday 3rd September 2021

  • Monday 4th July 2022

  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Term 2022

OPEN - Monday 25th  April 2022

May Day BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd  May 2022

CLOSED FOR HALF TERM - Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 

RE-OPEN - Monday 6th June 2022

CLOSED - Monday 4th July 2022 Inset day

LAST DAY - Thursday 21st  July 2022